Does Our Data Get Deleted If We Cancel the Account?
All stored data, including user and lead information, will be kept for 7 days after an account is closed. This is in case issues such as credit card errors caused the subscription to not renew. After 7 days all the data is removed.
Please note that no data will be deleted if you cancel or downgrade your plan (e.g. from Business to Pro).
Please visit the Cancellation and Termination section of our Terms of Service for more information on how the data gets deleted when you cancel your account.