Upgrading Your Plan

Account plans are based on the number of contacts currently in your Infusionsoft account.

If you go over your current account plan's limit, you will be automatically upgraded at the next billing cycle.

Before you are upgraded, you will be sent an email notification.

You can check the status of your account at any time by logging to your SegMetrics account, and click Account Settings, from the top right.

Click on Billing from the left hand menu

Your current plan and usage data will be shown at the top of the page.

If you're already logged in to SegMetrics,  click here to check out your billing details.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us