If I cancel my account, what happens to my data
What happens if you have a SegMetrics account, cancel, then come back because you missed us so much?
While your account is deactivated, we don't have access to any of your integrations, so we stop receiving data from accounts like Infusionsoft, AdWords and Facebook.
We also stop tracking any traffic from your tracking pixels.
When you come back
When the account is reactivated, we'll import all the data from your integrations, and merge it with your existing data.
You'll be able to start up again without missing a beat.
However, page tracking information (from the Tracking Pixel) will not be available while the account was closed.